Won't You Be My Neighbor?

Won't You Be My Neighbor?

From Academy Award-winning filmmaker Morgan Neville (20 Feet from Stardom), Won't You Be My Neighbor? takes an intimate look at America's favorite neighbor: Mister Fred Rogers. A portrait of a man whom we all think we know, this emotional and moving film takes us beyond the zip-up cardigans and the land of make-believe, and into the heart of a creative genius who inspired generations of children with compassion and limitless imagination.

 

$10 | $8 matinee Student/Senior/Military discounts offered at Box Office only.
(Dir. Morgan Neville, US, 2018, NR, 94 min)
Showtimes:

Monday, July 9

2:30pm   Cinema One
4:30pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:00pm   Cinema One

Tuesday, July 10

4:30pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:00pm   Cinema One

Wednesday, July 11

2:30pm   Cinema One
4:30pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:00pm   Cinema One

Thursday, July 12

2:30pm   Cinema One
4:30pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:00pm   Cinema One

Friday, July 13

2:10pm   Cinema One
4:10pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, July 14

4:10pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:10pm   Cinema One

Sunday, July 15

2:10pm   Cinema One
4:10pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:10pm   Cinema One

Monday, July 16

2:10pm   Cinema One
4:10pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:10pm   Cinema One

Tuesday, July 17

2:10pm   Cinema One
4:10pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:10pm   Cinema One

Wednesday, July 18

2:10pm   Cinema One
4:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Thursday, July 19

4:10pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:10pm   Cinema One

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.