Norman

Norman

The Moderate Rise and Tragic Fall of a New York Fixer

Norman Oppenheimer is a small time operator who befriends a young politician at a low point in his life. Three years later, when the politician becomes an influential world leader, Norman's life dramatically changes for better and worse.

Starring Richard Gere, Lior Ashkenazi, Michael Sheen

In English & Hebrew

 

$10 | $8 student/senior/military
Dir. Joseph Cedar, 2016, Israel/US, R 117 min
Showtimes:

Tuesday, May 23

2:10pm   Cinema Two
4:25pm   Cinema Two
7:10pm   Cinema Two
9:35pm   Cinema Two

Wednesday, May 24

2:10pm   Cinema Two
4:25pm   Cinema Two
7:10pm   Cinema Two
9:35pm   Cinema Two

Thursday, May 25

2:10pm   Cinema Two
4:25pm   Cinema Two
7:10pm   Cinema Two
9:35pm   Cinema Two

Friday, May 26

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, May 27

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Sunday, May 28

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Monday, May 29

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Tuesday, May 30

4:30pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Wednesday, May 31

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Thursday, June 1

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.