Non-Fiction

Non-Fiction

Set in the Parisian publishing world, an editor and an author find themselves in over their heads, as they cope with a middle-age crisis, the changing industry and their wives. Alain and Léonard, a writer and a publisher, are overwhelmed by the new practices of the publishing world. Deaf to the desires of their wives, they struggle to find their place in a society whose code they can no longer crack. Starring Guillaume Canet, Juliette Binoche, and Vincent Macaigne.

In French with English subtitles

CLOSED CAPTIONING (Hearing-impaired)
AUDIO DESCRIPTION (Visual-impaired)
$10 | $8 matinees Student/Senior/Military discounts offered at Box Office only
(Dir. Olivier Assayas, France, 2019, R, 108 min.)
Showtimes:

Monday, June 10

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Tuesday, June 11

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Wednesday, June 12

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Thursday, June 13

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Friday, June 14

2:00pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, June 15

2:00pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two

Sunday, June 16

2:00pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two

Monday, June 17

2:00pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two

Tuesday, June 18

2:00pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two

Wednesday, June 19

2:00pm   Cinema Two

Thursday, June 20

2:00pm   Cinema Two

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.