Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

The continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century. 

CLOSED CAPTIONING (Hearing-impaired)
AUDIO DESCRIPTION (Visual-impaired)
 
$10 | $8 matinees Student/Senior/Military discounts offered at Box Office only.
(Dir. Michael Engler, UK, 2019, PG,)
Showtimes:

Tuesday, October 8

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:30pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Wednesday, October 9

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:30pm   Cinema One

Thursday, October 10

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two

Friday, October 11

7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, October 12

7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Sunday, October 13

7:00pm   Cinema Two

Monday, October 14

2:00pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Tuesday, October 15

2:00pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Wednesday, October 16

2:00pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Thursday, October 17

2:00pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.