Disobedience

Disobedience

Starring Rachel Weisz, Rachel McAdams, Alessandro Nivola

From Sebastián Lelio, the director of the Academy Award-winning A Fantastic Woman, the film follows a woman as she returns to the community that shunned her decades earlier for an attraction to a childhood friend. Once back, their passions reignite as they explore the boundaries of faith and sexuality. Written by Lelio and Rebecca Lenkiewicz and based on Naomi Alderman's book, the film stars Rachel Weisz, Rachel McAdams and Alessandro Nivola.

Please note: No 2PM & No 4:30PM screenings on Wednesday, May 23 and Thursday, May 24.

$10 | $8 students/senior/military
Dir. Sebastian Lelio, Ireland/UK/USA, 2017, R, 114 min
Showtimes:

Monday, May 21

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Tuesday, May 22

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:30pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Wednesday, May 23

7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Thursday, May 24

7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Friday, May 25

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, May 26

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Sunday, May 27

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Monday, May 28

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Tuesday, May 29

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Wednesday, May 30

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Thursday, May 31

2:00pm   Cinema Two
4:20pm   Cinema Two
7:00pm   Cinema Two
9:20pm   Cinema Two

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.