1917

1917

During World War I, two British soldiers -- Lance Cpl. Schofield and Lance Cpl. Blake -- receive seemingly impossible orders. In a race against time, they must cross over into enemy territory to deliver a message that could potentially save 1,600 of their fellow comrades -- including Blake's own brother.

$10 | $8 matinees Student/Senior/Military discounts offered at Box Office only.
(Dir. Sam Mendes, R, 119 min.)
Showtimes:

Friday, January 17

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
7:00pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, January 18

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Sunday, January 19

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Monday, January 20

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Tuesday, January 21

2:00pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Wednesday, January 22

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One

Thursday, January 23

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Friday, January 24

4:20pm   Fletcher Hall
9:30pm   Cinema Two

Saturday, January 25

7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Sunday, January 26

9:30pm   Cinema Two

Monday, January 27

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Tuesday, January 28

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Wednesday, January 29

2:00pm   Cinema One
4:20pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Thursday, January 30

4:20pm   Cinema One
7:10pm   Cinema One
9:30pm   Cinema One

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.