Star Series On Sale

Finally! The 2011-12 Star Series is officially on sale effective Friday, June 10 at 10AM.  Our presales this year were a HUGE successs - several shows have already sold 200 or more tickets, so don't wait too long to get yours.

Lindsey Buckingham | Sat, Oct 1
7 Walkers |Sun, Oct 23

Boney James | Sat, Nov 5
Chris Thile | Sun, Nov 13

George Winston | Thurs, Dec 15

Paula Poundstone |Fri, Jan 20
Travis Tritt | Sat, Jan 21

Bruce Hornsby | Tues, Feb 14
The Second City | Sat, Feb 11

The Peking Acrobats | Sat, Mar 10
Cinematic Titanic | Fri, Mar 16
 
Max & Ruby: Bunny Party | Sat, April 21


Comments

Loading...

Website developed by DesignHammer LLC, a Durham web design company.